

2022 Wisconsin Bicycle Racing

Harvard 33.3K TT – 19th Annual



Illinois Time Trial Championship September 3, 2022 (Saturday)

RESULTS

AWARDS:

Illinois Champion Jerseys to top rider with ABR Annual Illinois Resident membership. Medals awarded 5 deep in all classes and categories.

Overall Fastest Riders: Fastest times of day cash awards (1st \$20, 2nd \$15, 3rd \$10, 4th \$10, 5th \$10)

1st	Linn	James	Ten 27 Cycling Club	M60-64	00:46:32.55
2	Anderson	Andy	PLUS Cycling	M40-49	00:47:05.98
3	Gehr	Tim	Guaranteed Rate Cycling	M55-59	00:47:28.78
4	Moeller	Marc	Guaranteed Rate Cycling	M50-54	00:47:33.48
5	Pirzyk	Jim	Wild Card Cycling	M50-54	00:48:23.70

Overall Female Riders: Fastest times of day cash awards (1st \$20, 2nd \$15, 3rd \$10, 4th \$10, 5th \$10)

1st	Wegner	Ande	Tridot	W Cat 3	00:52:52.92
2	McCoy	Holland		W30-39	01:01:51.05
3	Schumacher	Sally	TriWisconsin	W60-64	01:03:59.23
4	Moseley	Patty	Trek Verge Racing	W55-59	01:08:23.16
5	Stone	Pam	ABD	W65-69	01:10:55.40

						Time in	Finish Time	MATTS
Place	#	Name		Club	Race Class			Points
Champion	84	Jungels	Robert	ABD Cycling Team	Cat1/2	02:06:26.01	00:51:26.91	25
2	65	Kurtz	Michael	EMC2	Cat1/2	01:51:04.08	00:57:04.08	22
Champion	21	Paluch	Marcin	TLEN	Cat 3	01:10:13.67	00:49:13.67	25
2	83	Berardi	Raffaele	PL+US Cycling Team	Cat 3	2:25:48.14	01:02:48.14	22
Champion	33	Lagacy	Rick	Tridot	Cat 4	01:24:40.89	00:51:40.89	25
2	19	Hanrahan	Gregory	unattached	Cat 4	01:11:13.91	00:52:13.91	22
3	34	Tader	Mark	Unattached	Cat 4	01:29:36.04	00:55:36.04	20
4	82	Rodgers	Charles	Peoria BC Racing	Cat 4	02:23:59.03	00:56:59.03	19
Champion	39	Anderson	Andy	PL+US Cycling Team	M40-49	01:26:05.98	00:47:05.98	25
2	31	Camp	Joe	Team Extreme	M40-49	01:20:39.51	00:49:39.51	22
3	25	Gilbert	Terence	Bloomington Cycle RT	M40-49	01:18:52.31	00:53:52.31	20
4	85	Hanrahan	Gregory	Unattached	M40-49	02:23:26.74	01:05:26.74	19
Champion	7	Moeller	Marc	Guaranteed Rate Cycling	M50-54	00:54:33.48	00:47:33.48	25
2	40	Pirzyk	Jim	Wild Card Cycling	M50-54	01:28:23.70	00:48:23.70	22
3	37	Brown	Kevin	Unattached	M50-54	01:27:23.47	00:50:23.47	20
4	2	Berardi	Raffaele	PL+US Cycling Team	M50-54	00:55:55.00	00:53:55.00	19
Champion	41	Gehr	Tim	Guaranteed Rate Cycling	M55-59	01:28:28.78	00:47:28.78	25
2	17	Jungels	Robert	ABD Cycling Team	M55-59	01:06:03.08	00:49:03.08	22
3	6	Hoffman	Stephen		M55-59	00:55:11.36	00:49:11.36	20
Champion	26	Linn	James	Ten 27 Cycling Club	M60-64	01:12:32.55	00:46:32.55	25
2	12	Rulo	Gary	ABD	M60-64	01:00:26.25	00:48:26.25	22

3	42	Neuroth	Rob	Unattached	M60-64	01:34:16.61	00:52:16.61	20
4	15	Rodgers	Charles	Peoria Bicycle Club	M60-64	01:10:53.35	00:55:53.35	19
5	8	Witt	Bob	Midwest Masters Cycling	M60-64	01:06:26.28	00:58:26.28	18
Champion 20k	28	Powers	Ronald	Unattached	M65-59	00:58:42.68	00:30:42.68	12
Champion 33.3k	13	Kryszak	Richard	South Chicago Wheelmen	M65-69	01:06:21.76	00:53:21.76	12
Champion	1	Kurtz	Michael	EMC2	M70	00:29:26.75	00:28:26.75	12
2	29	Reid	Brad	Bloomington Cycle RT	M70	01:00:58.34	00:31:58.34	10
3	14	Stoops	Walter	ABD Cycle Club	M70	00:51:08.66	00:37:08.66	8
1st	9	Mehlenbeck	Paul	Midwest Masters	M75	00:40:06.05	00:31:06.05	12
Champion	18	Beam	Gerald	ABD	M85	02:14:48.74	01:56:48.74	12
Champion	32	Wegner	Ande	Tridot	W Cat 3	01:24:52.92	00:52:52.92	12
Champion	23	McCoy	Holland		W30-39	01:24:51.05	01:01:51.05	12
1st	30	Moseley	Patty	Trek Verge Racing	W55-59	01:38:23.16	01:08:23.16	12
1st	38	Schumacher	Sally	TriWisconsin	W60-64	01:41:59.23	01:03:59.23	12
Champion	10	Stone	Pam	ABD	W65-69	01:21:55.40	01:10:55.40	12
Champion	24	Beam	Pat	ABD	W85-89	01:08:35.86	00:44:35.86	12

